January 13, 2011

I was gonna post a video of a guy in japan that seems to have his sh*t down, but that got a big disapproval by some of my close friends, not naming any names, Chino and Justin! lol anyways….This video is how I think “Normal” people see me and others when we’re talking and the topic is on cars. And we can definitely get IN depth, if you know what I mean. I got the video from Obeewon and Lukasss talking on Zilvia.

-Mr. Apple

4 Responses to “”

  1. Drama said

    LOL this is how people see me at my school when I talk about cars or something that I know. Their expression’s are priceless.

    Imagine if I had the car knowledge of you guys O_O People would trip all crazy.

  2. Chino said

    Right? It’s only $750,000,000! What a steal haha

    My brain hurts now.

  3. Aj said

    Fancy that.

Leave a Reply

