ASR 2-day event: part 2

March 31, 2010

Here are the pictures, there’s not a lot. These are just from my camera and sorry for some blurry pictures, everybody was taking pictures with the camera and I forgot to set it up and clean it.


5 Responses to “ASR 2-day event: part 2”

  1. Drama said

    sick! I shoulda gone. And is that an RX-7 I see?

    sweet pics!

  2. markapple0507 said

    yup. ls1 too!!!!!!!1111 lol plus a 1jz cress šŸ™‚

  3. Drama said

    omg! why didnt I go!!. Life sucks šŸ˜¦ Well theres another event coming up at cohen so Im good.
    any pics of the Cress? There was a white one on the block behind sitting on some works I believe. But that was months ago lol

  4. Slappy said

    Bah, cant wait…

  5. uhyeahjoe said

    I agree with, Drama. “Life sucks” because I ran out of money so I wasn’t able to make it down. So sad šŸ˜¦
    PPIR on April 11th at least…unless it gets canceled.

Leave a comment