A couple of nights ago at the “rainy day spot”

December 2, 2009

Excuse the video quality, we were using my old school 2G iphone.

Fun night(s).

Two nights in a row.

A fuck load of close calls.

Multiple car tandems.

I think we did 6 cars at one point.

Camel (IS300) and I actually hit, but not that bad.

Pac backed up into my front passenger fender while backing up to leave (FUCKIN’ PAC, MAN).



3 Responses to “A couple of nights ago at the “rainy day spot””

  1. pac said

    my excuse is, my fuckin back window was iced and justin’s hadn’t turned on his head lights lol sorry

  2. I get excited seeing IS300s drift.

  3. Tim said

    Dope. You all need to hit me up sometime to film you all.

Leave a Reply

