Crash update:

March 10, 2009

The event was about to end, so i decided to go enter the corner as fast as i can.

I went in on the first corner on 3rd gear, I didn’t try to slide it at all just to pick up as much speed speed for the second corner. I entered the second corner going wide and kicked the clutch in 3rd gear. As I hit full lock, the tires got stuck on the firewall. By the time I got it to turn the other way, it was too late. I hit the tire wall at the second corner.

Here’s the aftermath:


The event was fun. I loved the track. I don’t feel bad that I crashed.

Overall… sweeet nipples!!!

-Justin

Leave a Reply

